Search Site
Menu
2000 Market Street, Suite 1400 | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
1204 Township Line Road | Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania 19026
Free Consultation 215-561-3313 ∙ Philadelphia Office610-668-5478 ∙ Drexel Hill Office
Testimonials
     Shekeida Hall recommends Cooper Schall and Levy – 5 star
October 22 2018 ·
5 stars
I must say Both of these guys are amazing!! The firm went above and beyond to take care of me in my time of need. I highly recommend them!!

Jason Michael Keen recommends Cooper Schall and Levy – 5 star
August 7 2018·
5 stars

Recently worked with the law firm with a mutual client. Robert was a pleasure to work with. I hope to do so again in the near future, thank you again!

Yessenia Hernandez reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
August 24 , 2018.
5 stars

My experience with this law firm has been a wonderful experience. They have been accurate with every question concerning my case.

 

Victoria Hernandez recommends Cooper Schall and Levy- 5 star
August 24, 2018·
5 stars

Great representation. Wonderful staff. Very caring law firm.

 

Wendy Marie Majka Poole reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
June 1, 2016 ·
5 stars

These gentlemen are top notch! My husband and I were in a tragic car accident that changed our lives forever. But having Cooper and Schall on our side we made the best of it! They looked out for our best interests every step of the way and are still doing so today. Not only are they the best attorneys I’ve ever met, I now can call them friends as well. Thank you so much for all you do for all of your clients!

 

John Vanderslice reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
August 5, 2016 ·
5 stars

I needed a attorney and had the fortune to meet Robert Schall. It was a very tough time in my life, and I needed an attorney to represent me in a case. Robert was available 24/7 for all my legal needs. If I would ever need an attorney again there is no doubt that I would hire COOPER & SCHALL. They gave me the absolute best representation that I could ask for. Like I said 5 STARS across the board.

 

Lisa Schwartz reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
August 8, 2016 ·
5 stars

Robert Schall has been there for us in the hardest of times and the best of times. He has helped us set up our new LLC, covering all legal details and guiding us through the process in a seamless manor and helping us to launch our new business.

When my sister In law and niece were involved in a terrible car accident, he and Mr. Cooper protected their interests, counseled and defended them to cover all medical costs and won a settlement that made it possible for them to both recover and be reimbursed for all the time, damages and suffering. Their personal and professional service was both attentive and exemplary.
I trust and recommend Cooper and Schall and would highly recommend them for any legal needs.

 

Mary Eleanor reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
May 18, 2016 ·
5 stars

Rob and Chuck are very hardworking attorneys! My son Robert was involved in a catastrophic car accident and Cooper & Schall were there to make sure he got the best settlement possible! A while later I was injured on a dangerous stairway and had my jaw wired shut for 3 months and also had reconstructive surgery. Again C&S was there to protect me and hired an engineer to prove my case and I recovered the policy limits from the property owners insurance company! I couldn’t have had better representation and would highly recommend Cooper & Schall to anyone who has had serious medical issues and needs aggressive representation.

 

Kenny Rodriguez reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
August 8, 2016 ·
5 stars

Best firm I ever use they treat u like family make u feel comfortable always I recommend them to everybody thanks cooper & schall for everything …

 

Michelin Jones reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
September 3, 2015 ·
5 stars

My experience with this law firm was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.

 

Michael A Carotenuto reviewed Cooper Schall and Levy — 5 star
September 9, 2015 ·
5 stars

Both Rob and Chuck are/where amazing. I was in an accident at work and injured my back rather traumatically and went through some tough times and some emotional times and they stuck it out with me until the end. What was the end u ask? A rather large 6 figure settlement for me and my family. I would HIGHLY recommend Cooper and Schall to anybody going through legal issues of a personal injury matter. Thanks guys…I am forever grateful.